Student Reviews

Reviews for Yang's Martial Arts Spring Hill, KS

"FOCUS MIND. FOCUS BODY

“Instructor Angela Yang teaches her students to 'try, try again.' 'Focus mind. Focus body.
My daughter belt tested on Saturday. She proved just that this morning. Samantha is the youngest student at this school to earn this belt. We are very proud of her and her accomplishment today. Keep up the good work.”
Age 8 years
3rd grade
IMPROVE SELF-ESTEEM

“My son had no self-esteem but Master Angela helped build his confidence by encouraging him in every class. He has been going for over 2 years now and loves going to class. I love seeing him grow as a young adult and this has been the best thing we could have ever signed him up for. Highly recommend!”
Megan Baney
student mom
"AMAZING PLACE TO LEARN TAEKWONDO"

“Yang’s Martial Arts is an amazing place for young and old to learn Taekwondo. Master Angela is so patient and encouraging with children of all ages as well as adults The schedules are flexible. They even offer birthday parties. I was at one and it was so much fun. Much better than the big business parties.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in Spring Hill KS - Family Dad and Kids Review Profile
Angela M. Smith
student
Keri Goddard
Keri Goddard
2022-01-19
I cannot say enough positives.... instructor Angela is amazing as are all her other helpers. So happy to be part of this family. Our son couldn't be more thrilled. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
gukjin kim
gukjin kim
2022-01-18
This has been the best thing for my daughter confidence and respect. He absolutely loves it and enjoys going every week. Master Angela is amazing with kids and extremely patient but pushes the kids to do their best. Highly recommend!
안병권
안병권
2022-01-16
It is great place! They have so professional programs
Jace Goddard
Jace Goddard
2021-12-15
Coram McHenry
Coram McHenry
2021-12-07
Master Angela is a joy and she truly cares about her students. TKD teaches courtesy, integrity, and other good qualities for life to instill in our kids. We take it with our kids, and they like the fact we are doing all of this with them. We really enjoy it. You will too!
Matt Fainter
Matt Fainter
2021-11-10
Ms. Angela is an amazing teacher and my son is loving class!
Jaime Pedigo
Jaime Pedigo
2021-08-31
Instructor Angela Yang teaches her students to 'try, try again.' 'Focus mind. Focus body.' My daughter belt tested on Saturday. She proved just that this morning. Samantha is the youngest student at this school to earn this belt. We are very proud of her and her accomplishment today. Keep up the good work.❤ Age 8 years, 3rd grade. Instructor Angela is wonderful with both adult and young students. My daughter has been her student for 3 years. Instructor is firm but very caring. My daughter always comes out of class smiling. Highly recommended.
Benjamin slaven
Benjamin slaven
2021-08-11
Megan Baney
Megan Baney
2021-07-31
My son had no self-esteem but Master Angela helped build his confidence by encouraging him in every class. He has been going for over 2 years now and loves going to class. I love seeing him grow as a young adult and this has been the best thing we could have ever signed him up for. Highly recommend!!
Aaron Dehncke
Aaron Dehncke
2021-07-31
Have a child who has been going here for 2 years and loves it. Mrs. Yang’s schedule is always consistent. She spends time 1 on 1 and empowers our children to lead and be great people. If your kid or you need some structure, this is it.
"I CAN DEFEND MYSELF."

“Ever since I started Martial Arts, I have the confidence that I can defend myself.”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in Spring Hill KS - Review Profile Mom
Lani Johnson
student
"MORE CONFIDENT, ENERGETIC, AND HAPPY!"

“Ever since I started Martial Arts training I’ve become more confident, energetic, and happy! If I can do it, you can do it.”
Reviews of Martial Arts Lessons for Adults in Spring Hill KS - Young Adult Review Profile
T’iana Rick
student
"GAINED CONFIDESpring HillE"

“Nobody bothers me anymore. I LOVE the Martial Arts!”
Review of Martial Arts Lessons for Kids in Spring Hill KS - Young Kid Review Profile
Peter L.
student

Yang’s Martial Arts

Although many people think the martial arts are just about fighting, the truth is that the physical “kicking and punching” are really just the tools that I use to teach the more important, and MUCH more valuable lessons about yourself.

© Yang's Martial Arts All rights reserved | Powered by Amazing Martial Arts Websites